Denton Central Appraisal District

Values are 2013 Certified

  • Home arrow Board of Directors
Copyright 2014
Last Modified:Thursday 17 April 2014, 10:34
Board of Directors PDF Print
Charles Stafford

Vice Chairman:
John Mahalik           

Connie Smith

Jim Mullis
David Terre
 Michelle French

2014 Budget is available here

Budgets for Prior Years

Functions of the Board of Directors

Procedures for Public Comments & Complaints